Horoscopes

I am a Gemini.  That is the extent of my astrological knowledge.

Every now and then I check my horoscope in the daily paper. They now not only give you words but a 1-10 rating. Today, I am supposedly a 9. And I quote…

“It must be difficult to have such boundless enthusiasm, and yet be cautioned not to announce your joy to the world. OK, maybe just to family”.

Now I do get enthusiastic at times. Of the hundreds of people who know me and the dozens that know me fairly well I would wonder how many would say they have experienced my boundless enthusiasm? Anyways, I woke up after 9 hours of sleep and I still feel like crap and have no energy. Hopefully things will improve as the day goes on.

Horoscopes can’t be wrong can they?

About 48facets
What you read is what you get.

Leave a comment