Halloween Fun

What I find fun about Halloween has nothing to do with me dressing up. (I did wear an orange shirt and black pants to work today in honor of the holiday.)

I love the looks on the faces of young children. It was especially enjoyable when one of the young children was mine and I got to shadow him around the neighborhood.

Now I get to open the door to the faces of others. Actually my wife and then my son manned the doors through the busiest hours. That made it even better. I like watching little kids but small doses are just fine.

 

ps. Best Halloween blog post belongs to Pax again this year. I share his rapture with regards to candy corn which he celebrates each year. This year however he has outdone himself with his “Big Ass Page of Halloween Goodness”. Experience it here.

About 48facets
What you read is what you get.

One Response to Halloween Fun

  1. Pax Romano says:

    Candy corn hangover … must … make … comment … still weak … arrggh

Leave a Reply

