13 Years Ago Today

It was a clean, crisp fall day. Friends, family, and my about to be son were all there to witness. I said my vows, just messed up once. The next thing I knew I was married.  To a beautiful woman.

Would do it again.

About 48facets
What you read is what you get.

4 Responses to 13 Years Ago Today

  1. Frank says:

    Congrats, brother. Sheryl and I just did #17 on Oct. 5. I’d do that all over again. Nice.

  2. 48facets says:

    When’s Matt’ B-Day?

  3. Frank says:

    Matt was born on July 31. Yes, it was 10 months. LOL.

  4. 48facets says:

    Given that Sheryl’s fam is from Iowa, I was just wondering if shotguns were involved in this union. I guess not.

Leave a Reply

