Remember Song

This song by Tom Rush was passed along by my friend Loryn. It tells the story of one aspect of my life all too well!

About 48facets
What you read is what you get.

5 Responses to Remember Song

  1. Frank says:

    That’s excellent. I hadn’t heard hi, either….but it was Steve Goodman-like, and I love that.

  2. Loryn says:

    I passed the link to this song along to several friends. It was fun to receive a lot of comments back in the last few days from those who liked it, but I sure was surprised just now to see that you put it on your blog! Thanks for the recognition. This song was originally sent to me by my brother-in -law Edward after he asked me last week at Yom Kippur break-the-fast if I had heard it.

  3. 48facets says:

    Frank it is Steve Goodman like. Unfortunately the words are too me-like.

    Loryn thanks for this. I use anything I find interesting and share it with my tens of readers.

  4. Harold says:

    Great song–very Steve Goodman like, great delivery and…

    Oh, I forgot what I was going to say.

  5. 48facets says:

    Harold. Quite the sense of humor–NOT! Oh, I guess I should not insult people if I want them to comment again.

Leave a Reply

